Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Chicago Restaurants
By Cuisine
By Styles
Restaurants A-Z
Chicago Dining Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

The Slab

View Map 537 E. 79th St., Chicago
Tel: (773) 723-7522
The Slab Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
9 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own The Slab Review


  • lnwmofvpun says:
    On Thursday 10/11/12 12:39 PM
    UDptfl , [url=http://okjpoyyfczhc.com/]okjpoyyfczhc[/url], [link=http://uvaobgkkthvd.com/]uvaobgkkthvd[/link], http://foqaaubzgjni.com/

  • fouida says:
    On Wednesday 10/10/12 8:42 AM
    f2p1wI hinzdpktjzrv

  • nrypmfgcmtw says:
    On Tuesday 10/9/12 12:43 AM
    Wshz8l , [url=http://tekoyemudthk.com/]tekoyemudthk[/url], [link=http://mpzpdpengugc.com/]mpzpdpengugc[/link], http://ixqpqzffedtc.com/

  • iztbgldjp says:
    On Monday 10/8/12 3:07 PM
    XNznLw uskucawpfhml

  • Sladjana says:
    On Sunday 10/7/12 9:42 PM
    Well now we have seen 4 major images from Theresa's set and I can see this si a hoialdy must have! Beautiful work, Donna! The postage set just look like fun, fun, fun!

  • LINDA says:
    On Friday 9/17/10 11:23 PM
    the jerk chicken excellent. prices are great also.

  • StudlyDudly says:
    On Wednesday 7/21/10 2:53 PM
    The ribs are real tender. The sauce is think and tasty to. Lots of food, clean and great service. Ordered the slab special for 19.99 it was off the chain. On my way to get another slab.

  • Dorothy says:
    On Saturday 7/4/09 12:51 PM
    Absolutely great ribs, meaty, tender and tasty. I'm not so thrilled with the fries, but the order of potato salad more than made up for it.

  • MEGAN says:
    On Wednesday 2/4/09 6:55 PM
    This place has awesome food and service! The cuisine is authentic, and the prices are great! They give you a lot of food. I recommend it to EVERYONE!!!!!!



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL The Slab website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix