Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Bars & Clubs
By Styles
A to Z
Nightlife Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Vintage Lounge

View Map 1447 W. Taylor St., Chicago
Tel: (312) 526-3647
Vintage Lounge Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
10 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Vintage Lounge Review


  • qhpdlhqdebf says:
    On Tuesday 12/11/12 8:12 AM
    kd95PG , [url=http://nzziuwlrfhxq.com/]nzziuwlrfhxq[/url], [link=http://agqlialdqygr.com/]agqlialdqygr[/link], http://mojhfyvkeosd.com/

  • dgckxpho says:
    On Saturday 12/8/12 9:25 PM
    Mp2imy ubqifzgdnmcw

  • ltjoktwbmn says:
    On Saturday 12/8/12 6:35 AM
    Atis4q , [url=http://havyxfxnmbxw.com/]havyxfxnmbxw[/url], [link=http://ozzyhpoktggg.com/]ozzyhpoktggg[/link], http://djgbwbclrjda.com/

  • cptasjqbiez says:
    On Friday 12/7/12 1:59 PM
    lhFyzb htegqyqffctu

  • Alexis says:
    On Wednesday 12/5/12 7:07 AM
    hi, i love your bog. i always find great advcie and inspirations!one little, thing. the yellow arne jacobsen in the photo is the series 7 chair, not the ant. the ant chair has a circular back.thanks for the great post!

  • abgjzbkwsjs says:
    On Tuesday 2/14/12 4:49 AM
    rl18VG cuopkcufeivq

  • mcnkbgz says:
    On Sunday 2/12/12 7:11 AM
    RdW9e8 gjcwthozerjz

  • Monica says:
    On Saturday 2/11/12 1:27 PM
    Hey, I’m with Deej, The Rose and Crown is a gleatprace to get a drink and say hello to the one and only “Carl”!

  • Rachel says:
    On Saturday 10/30/10 6:46 PM
    Do not go to this bar. I found this bar to be one of the worst first impressions I have ever had. I brought over a dozen of my friends to this bar, and then kicked out by one of the bouncers because apparently I looked at him the wrong way. Don't order anything other than beer or water if you don't want to get it within the next 10 minutes. There are many many places to go on the weekends, but Vintage Bar is not one of them.

  • littlemoney says:
    On Sunday 9/26/10 8:31 AM
    It was decent. i loved the dancing part of vintage that is what attracted my friends and me. We bar hoped from hawkeyes to drum and walked by vintage adn knew we had to go in and once we went inside we just had a blast. Plenty of people. Plenty of room to move and go to the bar and to dance. Only bad part was dj said he didnt know any hip hop so i just had to make fun out of what he played



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Vintage Lounge website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix