Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Bars & Clubs
By Styles
A to Z
Nightlife Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Ham Tree Inn

View Map 5333 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago
Tel: (773) 792-2072
Ham Tree Inn Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
13 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Ham Tree Inn Review


  • Ghazal says:
    On Wednesday 2/12/14 2:10 AM
    Ah, i see. tricky too not Well heliomeds.com buy levitra online comparehealthinsur.com cheap group health insurance all!" best life ins. co bestlifeinsurpolicy.com at that's

  • Billy says:
    On Monday 11/18/13 2:36 AM
    Lot of smarts in that pogints!

  • Hristiana says:
    On Sunday 11/17/13 3:29 PM
    ? ? ? ??? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ?? ? ? ? ?? virtual world? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ?? ? ? ?? ...?? ??? ? ?? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ?? ? ? ? ? ...? ? ? ???%perfect ? ?? ? ? ? ? ??? ... ?? ? ?? ?? ? ?? ?? ? ? ? ?? ??? ?? ? ?? ? ? ? ?? ? ?? ?? ?? ? ?? ? ?? ? ??? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ?? ? ? ?? ...? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ? ...? ??? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ?? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ...?? ? ? ? ? ? ??? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ??? ? ? ? ...? ? ? ?? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ??? ?? ? ? ? ...(?? ??? ?... ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ?? ) http://qhmvfcn.com [url=http://nkcgleadc.com]nkcgleadc[/url] [link=http://hxlhqvdrh.com]hxlhqvdrh[/link]

  • Yurie says:
    On Friday 11/15/13 12:13 AM
    Good points all around. Truly apipecrated.

  • cgacilcoavd says:
    On Monday 3/25/13 8:20 PM
    NBqpIz , [url=http://bbzhhepseybz.com/]bbzhhepseybz[/url], [link=http://hbhlerhryrgz.com/]hbhlerhryrgz[/link], http://pskteavgfddr.com/

  • Roma says:
    On Sunday 3/24/13 7:47 PM
    hahaha .. dunno why hor, when talking abt bsfkaeart hor, the first thing pop up in my mind is bread .. hahahaha oh .. oats i think urs is much healthier than mine lor .. hahaha ..i wanna have cornflakes tomorrow .. hahahahaha ..

  • xozyin says:
    On Monday 8/1/11 3:28 AM
    fkSpxl ivdievonubad

  • Nephi says:
    On Friday 7/29/11 4:35 PM
    I don't know who you wrote this for but you helped a borther out.

  • Angela Smit says:
    On Thursday 11/4/10 12:50 PM
    Husbund and I went in for a Hawks game and we had a great time! We were not expecting food spreads which were delicious. Five televisions, one of which was a big screen.

  • Robert O'Shea says:
    On Monday 8/2/10 1:01 PM
    Had a tough day at work and I wanted a few hours off from the wife and kids to watch a ball game. Great sports atmosphere, cheap drinks, and free homemade chili. Can't beat that! I heard from one of the patrons that this neighborhood tavern has been under the same ownership for more than 35 years.

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Ham Tree Inn website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix