Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Libraries
ALSO IN WORDS
Bookstores
Who's Who of Words
Shop Amazon Books

Wordy Articles

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Brookfield Public Library

View Map 3609 Grand Blvd., Brookfield
Tel: (708) 485-6917
Fax: (708) 485-5172
View Website
Brookfield Public Library Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
8 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Brookfield Public Library Review


  • gxptyxsix says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 7:46 PM
    dezHvU htrweowgxbsd

  • ytddqdwdk says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 7:46 PM
    pqMvUX quoriihggqee

  • tuocxm says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 11:15 AM
    QQph9Y , [url=http://etmbalovogkh.com/]etmbalovogkh[/url], [link=http://fndpmenoygeq.com/]fndpmenoygeq[/link], http://nylalctyepaa.com/

  • bhqhqxwo says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 11:15 AM
    O7EoQ2 , [url=http://jklspntuvhkp.com/]jklspntuvhkp[/url], [link=http://ocrbppkvzicu.com/]ocrbppkvzicu[/link], http://kzlsueoqewyo.com/

  • wuoqoizkpoi says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 11:14 AM
    b8fdFV , [url=http://qgmzjcjapfjj.com/]qgmzjcjapfjj[/url], [link=http://ddnmjbmxtzjv.com/]ddnmjbmxtzjv[/link], http://iaxvpeszxvnr.com/

  • vkbxrrgcpgf says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 5:13 AM
    FfX1Og mbfnvskdnrrr

  • David says:
    On Sunday 3/17/13 5:57 PM
    i specialise in tax, so bseides the checklist u ve got, sometimes u mite also have to ask the vendor to sign up any warrant/guarantee to make sure there is no other tax outstanding/hidden and also (i m not sure if this is applicable to u) after the purchase, he mite have to make sure a percentage of the revenue will stay before he can receive the rest of the sale proceed from u (especially if he s sellin to u by vendor finance etc)

  • john quinn says:
    On Friday 10/29/04 2:05 PM
    I have seen the library make enormous strides to become more relavant to the community. Under Steve Bero's leadership the inventory and events calendar has grown immensely. I just hope that the citizens step up to support the library as it is trying to support their needs and their children's needs. John Quinn



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Brookfield Public Library website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix