Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Hotels of Chicago

Chicago Hotel Styles

List of Chicago Hotels
Hotel Reviews
Discount Hotel Rooms
Book A Cruise
Travel & Tourism

Travel Styles

Chicago Tourism List

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Herrington Inn and Spa

View Map 15 S. River Ln., Geneva
Tel: (630) 208-7433
View Website
Herrington Inn and Spa Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
8 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Herrington Inn and Spa Review


  • hmwpek says:
    On Monday 3/25/13 8:23 PM
    Ue25PF , [url=http://gqcbcglsrxul.com/]gqcbcglsrxul[/url], [link=http://qtlgaltxreyl.com/]qtlgaltxreyl[/link], http://jnqhceqarwmm.com/

  • Bayu says:
    On Sunday 3/24/13 9:10 PM
    Oi Alexandra,Chicago e9 muuuuuuito legal eu sepmre penso que o Harbour Front de Toronto deveria ser como o de Chicago passeie por le1!Ah restaurante, ve1 no Fogo de Che3o e9 o melhor!!! Vai gastar um pouquinho, mas a qualidade e9 booooooa!!! Uhn je1 fiquei com vontade e espero que vocea ne3o seja vegetariana (risos).Aproveite e ve1 a um show de Blues eu gostei muito dos Buddy Guys Legend , fica perto do Hiton Hotel e9 meio escuro, mas se pegar uma mesa legal, tenho certeza que vai se divertir, os caras tocam muito imagina que ate9 o Eric Clapton ia (ou ainda vai ???) le1 tocar quando dava na louca :0).Boa confereancia!

  • Chicago Grrrrl says:
    On Monday 7/23/12 2:28 PM
    This hotel is a gem in the Chicago area! Big spacious rooms overlooking the most beautiful waterview we have had! The food in the restaurant was the real surprise. We had no idea it would be such a fine dining experience with such impressive service. Milk and cookies with turndown service made us so happy, what a perfect touch.

  • Matt says:
    On Thursday 2/11/10 5:03 PM
    One of the best places we've stayed in a long time! Our room overlooked the river which was beautiful to wake up to and the spa topped off our stay with very relaxing massages. It was just an overall great stay and we look forward to returning.

  • Wes Ruby says:
    On Wednesday 1/27/10 7:47 AM
    Great property in a a wonderful setting. Service, food, rooms top notch. Perfect getaway.

  • Li says:
    On Saturday 12/26/09 2:43 PM
    Love the hotel, love the spa. Can't wait to have the opportunity to go back. One of the most relaxing times I've ever had.

  • Becky says:
    On Thursday 2/5/09 2:08 PM
    We love this place! 20 minutes from home and we felt like we were in Europe.

  • Linda says:
    On Thursday 1/5/06 3:30 PM
    What a pleasant surprise. The rooms were beautiful with fireplaces and whirlpool bath. The view of the river was lovely. Great service at front desk, restaurant and spa. Had the best massage I have ever had. Will be back.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Herrington Inn and Spa website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix